So…. I went on a little shopping trip a few weeks ago, which wasn’t the best idea as Christmas is coming up but hey, you’ve got to treat yourself sometimes!

First on my list was a new foundation, I’ve been using Rimmel Lasting Finishing Foundation for the past few weeks and I do love it, I just thought it would be nice too try something different. That’s when I came across a little beauty – Benefits How To Look The Best At Everything (Medium).

I ordered this from Feel Unique and was drawn to it instantly as it has a primer, 2 different shades of concealer , foundation and a powder. WOW!! I am so glad I branched out that day and got a new foundation haha! It’s lovely and doesn’t dry out my skin like a lot of other foundations, I apply mine with a beauty blender and it gives great coverage with a dewy effect, just divine!

I ordered some Sleep In Rollers as I’ve heard so much about them and of course I tried them straight away – I couldn’t help myself!

 I got the all black ones with glitter on the ends, I first washed my hair with my usual Shampoo and Conditioner – Tresemee XTRA volume – then sectioned my hair and gave myself a blow dry. The rollers are pretty easy to use and they gave great volume and a lovely wave.

 The only thing I would say is that they weren’t actually that comfy to sleep in, I don’t know if that’s just me being me (weird!) but they weren’t as comfortable as I thought they would be, but they did do the job!

 I also picked up a mint blue turtle neck over sized Jumper and black skater dress for Select and a new coat from SheInside – which is the most beautiful thing I’ve laid eyes on and it was so inexpensive I was so happy! So I would definitely recommend checking out the website if your looking for affordable style 🙂