Hello Dolls! I can’t even believe that it’s October already, where has this year gone, come back please!!! Anyhooo, It’s getting to the time of year where my skin gets dry and spotty (urgh), my hair gets frizzy,dry and dull BUT it also means new cosy jumpers, new make up and new hair products. RESULT.

As well as my Benefit foundation I have been using Rimmel Lasting Finish Skin Perfecting foundation in the shade 201 – Classic Beige. I love this foundation as it gives a nice matte finish but not too much that it looks silly, it covers everything you need it too and lasts all day even with my oily T – Zone AND it’s cheap as chips. I wear this foundation for work and it doesn’t really budge at all, although I do powder through the day just to make sure.

ce8db9_0a40c6b5b0bf40a082a0cf3a122a2a29.jpg_srz_p_274_488_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

On with some more make-up, Obviously it has to be Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in 001 Transparent, it always is my favorite! After I’ve done my base I just pat this on every where and it’s like magic, it mattes everything out without making it look like I have any powder on. The only thing that is abit annoying is the packaging, I don’t know if this happens to anyone else BUT my lid always comes off and I can’t count how many have broke in my bag!

I am also loving the Topshop Lips in INNOCENT, it is a Pinky Nude and it’s just to die for. It stays on for quite a while even while im eating – which is most of the time may I add haha! It’s a lovely creamy consistency and doesn’t dry my lips out like alot of other lipsticks do and the packaging is pretty cute! I am trying to get into darker lipsticks now it’s coming into the colder months, I just always get scared that they don’t suit me or it’s on my teeth – MAJOR FAIL.

This eye shadow brush is the BOMB, i’ve never ever been into eyeshadow, which is mainly because I used to put one color all over my eye and look like a clown- we’ve all been there i know! I thought I’d buy an eye shadow pallette and some brushes from ebay and wow this is my fave thing in the world, I use it to create a sharp line on my crease and it works amazingly. The brush is soft, doesn’t look cheap and works great and only cost me £1.00, IS THAT REAL LIFE I THINK IT IS!

ce8db9_f1c0ab4fd25148beab6d1407f3e4385d.jpg_srz_p_251_447_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

My last three favourties of the month are these Lee Stafford Argan Oil Products. This set has a Shampoo,Conditioner and Hair Oil.

ce8db9_a1922c2865f24d06b301dbb8f4ee16be.jpg_srz_p_275_449_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

My hair has been all kinds of crazy lately, it’s constantly frizzy and dry and basically I can’t do anything with it without looking like I’ve been electricuted – FAIL. I’ve found by using all three of these products my hair has been looking alot more nourished and (looked after) lately. I will shampoo and conition my hair every other day then 3 nights a week sleep with the oil on damp and, as soon as I wake up it looks better. I have only been using for a week but so far, so good. Thanks for reading. Chow For Now Bellas.

x