Hello! Well we all know it’s nearly Christmas time and I have the tough job of writing my Christmas list, I joke. I have found some lovely stuff on-line and I thought I would give you guys a little bit of inspiration of what to ask for or even to buy other people, it’s a mix of inexpensive and more expensive stuff but hey we all love a treat! Just to point out all the pictures are off of the products websites.

ALSO EDROYTH SHOPPER BAG

ALDO Edroyth Shopper Bag

ASOS DIASY JEWELLERY BOX

ASOS Daisy Jewellery Box

CROC AND CHAIN CITY BAG

ZARA Croc And Chain City Bag

CT FILMSTAR KILLER CHEEKBONES

Charlotte Tilbury Film star Gorgeous Cheekbones Set

CT MATTE REVOLUTION LIPSTICK - RED CARPET RED

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick| Red Carpet Red

EOS ASSORTED LIP BALMS PACK OF 3

EOS assorted Lipbalms|Set Of 3

NAILS INC AUTUMN WINTER COLLECTION

NAILS INC Autumn Winter Collection

NARS HIGHLIGHTING BLUSH IN ALBATROSS

NARS Highlighter|Albatross

NIKON COOLPIX L830 - BERRY

NIKON COOLPIX L830|Berry

I hope this helps you if you’re struggling and I also hope that Santa is very nice this year!