Hello there dolls, I have been totally MIA recently but I’m back with a bunch of new blog posts!

So, where have I been exactly? Well not anywhere exciting I can tell you that haha! I started a new job a few months ago and recently we have been changing a lot of procedures, this means re training on everything and let me tell you it is DRAINING but hey it’s work and we all have to do it – unfortunately!

As well as work I have got rid of my computer, yes a computer;OLDSCHOOL. I am hoping to purchase a laptop this month or maybe after Christmas we will just have to see. I love writing so much and it does get me down when I can’t do it, but it also makes me just want to work harder on my blog if anything.

Soooo, blog posts will be up weekly hopefully 2 at the minimum if i can get organized – I am not organized at all lmao.  Please bare with me and I hope you all enjoy my blog 🙂

Lauren|x